MSP New Council Members of 2024-2026

MSP New Council Members of 2024-2026

Congratulations to the new council members of 2024-2026. May the society climb to even greater heights and is able to give benefit to more.

The new line-up:

President- Dr Faizal Hafez Hidayat

Vice- President- Dr Farha

Secretary- Dr Mohd Zamri

Asst Secretary- Dr Nik Madihah

Treasurer- Dr Lim Ei Leen

Committee members:

Dr Norul Husna

Dr Phillip Han

Dr Rusmizan Yahaya

Dr Nazurah

Immediate Past President-

Dr Yuhaniz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2014 - 2022 | Malaysian Society of Periodontology. Made with ❤️ by INMiND